2017 SP200


The fourth annual edition of the Swanepoel Power 200 (SP200) was released January 2016. The top 10 ranked executives were as follows. View the current list at www.sp200.com.

  1. Richard Smith, Chairman and CEO, Realogy
  2. Ron Peltier, Chairman and CEO, HomeServices of America
  3. Spencer Rascoff, CEO, Zillow Group
  4. Gary Keller, Co-Founder and Chairman, Keller Williams
  5. Dale Stinton, CEO, National Association of Realtors
  6. Alex Perriello, President and CEO, Realogy Franchise Group
  7. Bruce Zipf, President and CEONRT
  8. Dave Liniger, Co-Founder and Chairman, RE/MAX
  9. Robert Moline, President and CEO, HomeServices of America
  10. Budge Husky, President and CEO, Coldwell Banker


Out of stock

SKU: VM-QDYU-6EG2 Categories: ,

You may also like…