2015 SP200


The second annual edition of the Swanepoel Power 200 (SP200) was released January 2015. The top 10 ranked executives were as follows. View the current list at www.sp200.com.

  1. Richard Smith, Chairman and CEO, Realogy
  2. Spencer Rascoff, CEO, Zillow Group
  3. Ron Peltier, Chairman and CEO, HomeServices of America
  4. Gary Keller, Co-Founder and Chairman, Keller Williams Realty
  5. Alex Perriello, President and CEO, Realogy Franchise Group
  6. Dale Stinton, CEO, National Association of Realtors
  7. Dave Liniger, Co-Founder and Chairman, RE/MAX
  8. Mark Willis, CEO, Keller Williams Realty International
  9. Bruce Zipf, President and CEONRT
  10. Robert Moline, President and CEO, HomeServices of America


Out of stock

SKU: 2015-SP200 Categories: ,

You may also like…