2018 SP200


The fifth annual edition of the Swanepoel Power 200 (SP200) was released on January 16, 2018. The top 10-ranked executives were as follows: Gary Keller, Co-Founder and Chairman, Keller Williams Spencer Rascoff, CEO, Zillow Group Ron Peltier, Chairman and CEO, HomeServices of America Dave Liniger, Co-Founder and Chairman, RE/MAX Ryan M. Schneider, President and CEO, Realogy Holdings Bruce Zipf, President and CEO, NRT John Davis, CEO Keller Williams Realty International Bob Goldberg, CEO, National Association of Realtors Glenn Kelman, President and CEO, Redfin Ryan O’Hara, President and CEO, Move Inc.   Order a handsome coffee table version of the publication here.