The T3 Sixty Team

Stefan Swanepoel

Chairman & CEO

Jack Miller

President & CTO

Tinus Swanepoel

Executive Vice President

Dean Cottrill

President, Brokerage Consulting

Kevin McQueen

President, T3 MLS

Michele Conn

SVP, Mergers, Acquisitions and Research

Travis Saxton

SVP, Technology Consulting

Rick Hoffman

SVP, Broker of Record

Aman Daro

Vice President, Marketing

Paul Hagey

Executive Editor

Tom Mitchell